Find a Physician Browse
Find a Physician

South County Health Board of Trustees

The South County Health Board of Trustees is the chief decision-making body of the organization. Its members work to strengthen the quality and viability of South County Health to best serve the community. The Board of Trustees meets on a regular basis throughout the year.


Joseph F. Matthews







James L. Farrell, Treasurer

James L. Farrell
Vice Chairman







Betty Rambur, Ph.D., R.N.

Betty Rambur, Ph.D., R.N.







John H. Howland







Aaron Robinson
President & CEO, Ex-officio 








Robert Bierwirth, M.D.
President of the Medical Staff, Ex-officio







Christopher Jalbert, M.D.
Vice President of the Medical Staff, Ex-officio






 Sandra Coletta







Robert K. Dyer, M.D.







Rogean Makowski








Jason Marshall








Austin C. Smith








 Victoria Wicks