Find a Physician Browse
Find a Physician

Senior Leadership


At South County Health, we’re a team. Every team member plays a key role, including the senior leaders who touch many facets throughout the system from daily operations to patient care to fiscal responsibility. Meet our senior leaders.

 

Aaron Robinson, President & Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Robinson
President & Chief Executive Officer
arobinson@southcountyhealth.org

 


 


Anitra L. Galmore, RN, MS, BSN, NEA-BC
Vice President
Chief Nursing Officer
Chief Operations Officer
agalmore@southcountyhealth.org

 

 


Thomas Breen, Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerTom Breen
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
tbreen@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Kevin Charpentier, MD
Vice President South County Medical Group
Chief Medical Officer
kcharpentier@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 


Angie Mathieu, AVP, CIO

Angie Mathieu
Vice President
Chief Information Officer
anmathieu@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Ian Clark VP, Performance Excellence & Strategy

Ian Clark
Vice President, Performance
Excellence & Strategy
iclark@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Elaine Desmarais, Vice President, Performance Improvement, Regulatory & Corporate ComplianceElaine Desmarais
Assistant Vice President, Performance Improvement,
Regulatory & Corporate Compliance
edesmarais@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Maggie Thomas, Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources OfficerMaggie Thomas
Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
mthomas@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Christine Foisy
Vice President of Development
Chief Philanthropy Officer
cfoisy@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Lynne Driscoll, RN, BSN, CCM
Assistant Vice President Community Health
ldriscoll@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 


Andrew Prescott, General CounselAndrew Prescott
General Counsel
aprescott@southcountyhealth.org