Senior Leadership


At South County Health, we’re a team. Every team member plays a key role, including the senior leaders who touch many facets throughout the system from daily operations to patient care to fiscal responsibility. Meet our senior leaders.

 

Aaron Robinson, President & Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Robinson, President & CEO
arobinson@southcountyhealth.org

 






Lisa Rameaka, MD, Assistant Chief Medical OfficerLisa Rameaka, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Vice President Medical Affairs
lrameaka@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 


Anne Schmidt, Vice President, Patient Care ServicesAnne Schmidt, Chief Nurse Officer; Vice President, Patient Care Services
aschmidt@southcountyhealth.org

 

  

 

 


Thomas Breen, Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerTom Breen, Chief Financial Officer
tbreen@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Elaine Desmarais, Vice President, Performance Improvement, Regulatory & Corporate ComplianceElaine Desmarais, Assistant Vice President, Performance Improvement, Regulatory & Corporate Compliance
edesmarais@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 


Claudia Swain, Vice President, DevelopmentClaudia Swain, Vice President, Development
cswain@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Maggie Thomas, Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources OfficerMaggie Thomas, Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
mthomas@southcountyhealth.org