Find a Physician Browse
Find a Physician

Senior Leadership

At South County Health, we’re a team. Every team member plays a key role, including the senior leaders who touch many facets throughout the system from daily operations to patient care to fiscal responsibility. Meet our senior leaders.


Aaron Robinson, President & Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Robinson
President & Chief Executive Officer




Anitra L. Galmore, DNP, BSN, RN, MS, NEA-BC
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Nursing Officer




Thomas Breen, Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerTom Breen
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer




Kevin Charpentier, MD
Vice President South County Medical Group
Chief Medical Officer




Angie Mathieu, VP, CDO

Angie Mathieu
Vice President
Chief Digital Officer




Ian Clark VP, Performance Excellence & Strategy

Ian Clark
Vice President, Performance
Excellence & Strategy





Maggie Thomas, VP, CHRO

Maggie Thomas
Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer




Christine Foisy
Vice President of Development
Chief Philanthropy Officer




Andrew Prescott, General Counsel

Andrew Prescott
General Counsel





 Brian Kwetkowski, Assistant VP, Physician Services

Brian Kwetkowski, DO, MBA
Assistant Vice President,
Physician Services
Medical Director, Primary Care




Lynne Driscoll, Assistant VP, Community Health

Lynne Driscoll, RN, BSN, CCM
Assistant Vice President, Community Health





Deb Randall, Assistant VP, Quality and Risk ManagementDeborah Randall, RN, BSN, CPHRM
Assistant Vice President, Quality and Regulatory Compliance