Senior Leadership


At South County Health, we’re a team. Every team member plays a key role, including the senior leaders who touch many facets throughout the system from daily operations to patient care to fiscal responsibility. Meet our senior leaders.

 

Aaron Robinson, President & Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Robinson, President & CEO
arobinson@southcountyhealth.org

 





 


Thomas Breen, Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerTom Breen, Chief Financial Officer
tbreen@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Robert Kornas, MD
Medical Director of Hospitalist Services/Interim Chief Medical Officer
rkornas@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Anitra L. Galmore, RN, BSN, NEA-BC, Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer/Chief Operations Officer
agalmore@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Elaine Desmarais, Vice President, Performance Improvement, Regulatory & Corporate ComplianceElaine Desmarais, Assistant Vice President, Performance Improvement, Regulatory & Corporate Compliance
edesmarais@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 


Christine Foisy, Vice President, DevelopmentChristine Foisy, Interim Vice President, Development
cfoisy@southcountyhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 


Maggie Thomas, Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources OfficerMaggie Thomas, Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
mthomas@southcountyhealth.org