South County Home Health Leadership Team


Marcia Werber-FeldmanMarcia Werber-Feldman, Assistant Vice President

mwerberfeldman@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 


Christine Cabral, Manager, Revenue Cycle & Operations

ccabral@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kendra Daigneault, BSN, West Team Manager

kdaigneault@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nicole Faison, Manager, Healthy Families America

nfaison@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jessica Garvey, Rehab Manager

jgarvey@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sue JaemsonSue Jameson, Director of Business Development

sjameson@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Julie KovachJulie Kovach, East Team Manager, Certified Ostomy Management Nurse

jkovach@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dave Mitchell

Dave Mitchell, Director, Information Technology

dmitchell@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Louise PontbriandLouise Pontbriand, Director of Quality

lpontbriand@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ed WojciechowskiEd Wojciechowski, Manager of Facilities

ewojciechowski@southcountyhealth.org