South County Home Health Leadership Team


Anjse Gershkoff


Ansje Gershkoff, RN, MBA, BS, CMC, Director South County Home Health

agershkoff@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 


Christine Cabral, Manager, Revenue Cycle & Operations

ccabral@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kendra Daigneault, BSN, Clinical Team Manager, Southern Interdisciplinary Team

kdaigneault@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nicole Faison, Manager, Healthy Families America

nfaison@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dave Mitchell

Dave Mitchell, Director, Information Technology

dmitchell@southcountyhealth.org 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kelly Pucino, Clinical Team Manager, Central Interdisciplinary Team

kpucino@southcountyhealth.org